CISL Student Committee

The 2020-21 CISL Student Committee (positions available for all classes Freshman-Senior) as well as President and Vice President will be elected at our October General meeting!

View the CISL Constitution (PDF)

About the CISL Student Committee:

CISL program has an active CISL Student Committee. Members are elected by the CISL students in May. Freshmen representatives are elected at the CISL General Meeting in October.

Committee members have leadership roles in the program and assist with all events, including CISL student meetings, exchange group visits from different countries, the CISL International Conference Day in March, and the annual Oxfam or Rise Against Hunger events. They represent the CISL program at many publicity events in the county and assist in the decision-making process for the program's outreach activities.

2020-2021 CISL Faculty Steering Committee

Betsy Campagna, Assistant Principal
Lesley Johnson, Science
Andrew Stanley, Social Studies
Christine Terenchin, Social Studies
Talya Davis, Business
Joanna Maddox, World Languages
Eileen Nelson, Language Arts
Holly Banner, School Counseling
Lori Link, Language Arts
Claudia Sattler, World Languages